We build PaysFair, an earning app that competes with every site on this page. Judge our bias accordingly, and check the numbers below against the sources at the bottom.
On our map, the sites closest to InboxDollars are Swagbucks, Freecash, KashKick and PrizeRebel, plus Survey Junkie and Qmee for surveys. Swagbucks shares InboxDollars' owner, Prodege, and five of the six state a smaller floor than its $15.
We read every site's own pages on October 23, 2026, and we haven't used any of them ourselves. Where a site's pages disagree with each other, we print every number.
Why do people leave InboxDollars?
Its own pages name the reasons. Its help center gives two minimums: $15 for a first payment in one article, and $30 in its payment terms. Until your balance reaches $30, those terms say it has no cash value and may be canceled at any time. Payments take about 3 business days, up to 10, or 10 to 16 days, depending on the article. Some credits take 32 days or more to post.
It also watches your visits. You must visit your account or confirm a paid email in the 10 days before a payment is processed. If you don't, the request is removed. After six months away, the account and its cash are canceled.
It's for US residents 18 or older, with one account per household, mailing address and device. It bans VPNs, and it may ask some members for an ID and a selfie.
Google's suggestions for this search include "other sites like inboxdollars" and "is inboxdollars worth it".
Our InboxDollars review covers its rules in full.
What are the best sites like InboxDollars?
Six sites on our map that pay for surveys, offers, games or shopping, then ours. Every fact is the site's own, read on October 23, 2026, unless a date says otherwise.
Swagbucks
Swagbucks pays for surveys, games and shopping deals. Prodege, which also runs InboxDollars, lists it among its own brands. It says it's live in most countries in the Americas, Europe and Asia. It takes members from 13.
When we priced its US catalog on September 22, 2026, the cheapest dollar gift cards were $5. A $5 PayPal reward cost 530 SB. Gift cards take minutes to 5 business days, and PayPal 2 to 5.
What it does better than InboxDollars: every person in a household may have their own account, its help center says.
Our review: Swagbucks review
Freecash
Freecash pays for games, offers and surveys, and Almedia GmbH runs it, by its terms. It takes people 16 or older. Its PayPal cash-outs cover 124 countries.
Your first cash-out needs $5 to $20, depending on your region. You'll verify your ID with a selfie then. PayPal, Venmo, Visa and bank transfer cash-outs carry a 5% fee, and gift cards have none.
What it does better than InboxDollars: most PayPal, crypto and gift card withdrawals are instant, it says.
Our review: Freecash review
KashKick
KashKick pays for games, surveys and deals, and Besitos Corporation, LLC runs it. It's for residents of the 50 US states and DC who are 18 or older. It keeps your balance in dollars, too.
You can Kash Out from $10 to PayPal, Venmo or gift cards, with "zero fees", it says. Before the first one, you'll need a selfie and a driver's license or passport. Kash Outs are usually approved in 1 to 3 business days.
What it does better than InboxDollars: a single $10 floor, and Venmo next to PayPal.
Our review: KashKick review
PrizeRebel
PrizeRebel pays for surveys, offers and more, and iAngelic, Inc. of Nevada runs it. You can join at 18, or at 16 with a parent's permission. It says it's "available globally".
Its home page puts gift cards at $5 and up, and its PayPal minimum at $5. Below its Gold level, reward claims are processed within about 24 hours. We read its terms and home page in Internet Archive copies of October 12 and October 4, 2026.
What it does better than InboxDollars: "99% of our gift card rewards are delivered digitally within 5 minutes", its home page says.
Our review: PrizeRebel review
Survey Junkie
Survey Junkie pays for surveys, and DISQO owns it. It's for people 18 or older in the US, Canada, Australia or the UK.
You can cash out from $5, or 500 points, to PayPal, a bank account or gift cards. Its identity checks "can include text, email or phone call confirmation", a cross-check with reward partners, or "photo ID verification".
What it does better than InboxDollars: a $5 floor, and a few points even when a survey screens you out.
Our review: Survey Junkie review
Qmee
Qmee pays for surveys, cashback offers and gaming offers, and Kantar UK Ltd runs it. It's for people 16 or older in the UK, the US, Canada, Australia, France and Germany.
Its FAQ says there's "no minimum withdrawal amount" for PayPal or Venmo. The money arrives "within a few minutes", it says. Before your first gift card, it checks who you are, for example through a PayPal cash-out of any amount.
What it does better than InboxDollars: no minimum at all for PayPal or Venmo.
Not tested yet.
PaysFair
PaysFair is ours. It pays for surveys, games and campaigns. In a campaign, you post clips and content on TikTok, YouTube, Instagram and X. The smallest cash-out is $1.00, paid as a gift card by email. We check the first cash-out by hand.
It's for people 16 or older, and what there is to do depends on your country. It runs on the web and in an Android app on Google Play. Obsidian UG in Germany runs it.
What it does better than InboxDollars: a $1.00 first cash-out, where InboxDollars asks for $15 or $30.
We build it, so we don't review it.
Which one has the smallest cash-out?
| Site | Smallest cash-out | Paid as |
|---|---|---|
| InboxDollars | $15 or $30 | Gift card, PayPal, Visa |
| Swagbucks | $5 gift card | Gift card, PayPal |
| Freecash | $5 to $20 first | PayPal, bank, crypto, gift card |
| KashKick | $10 | PayPal, Venmo, gift card |
| PrizeRebel | $5 | Gift card, PayPal, Venmo, bank |
| Survey Junkie | $5 | PayPal, bank, gift card |
| Qmee | No minimum | PayPal, Venmo, gift card |
| PaysFair | $1.00 | Gift card by email |
InboxDollars' help center gives both of its numbers. Swagbucks' amount is from our read of its US catalog on September 22, 2026.
Which one pays fastest?
Each site's own words on speed:
| Site | How fast, by its own pages |
|---|---|
| InboxDollars | 3 business days to 16 days |
| Swagbucks | Gift cards in minutes to 5 business days; PayPal 2 to 5 |
| Freecash | Mostly instant; bank 3 to 5 business days |
| KashKick | Approved in 1 to 3 business days |
| PrizeRebel | About 24 hours below Gold |
| Qmee | PayPal and Venmo within minutes |
Survey Junkie gives no payout time on the pages we could read. None of these is our own test; they're each site's own words.
Can more than one person in a household join?
InboxDollars says no, and the other sites' own pages differ:
| Site | More than one account per household? |
|---|---|
| InboxDollars | No, and not at one address or on one device |
| Swagbucks | Yes, each person their own |
| Freecash | No, one per household |
| PrizeRebel | No, one per household |
| KashKick | Not stated; accounts can't be shared |
| Survey Junkie | Not stated |
| Qmee | Not stated; one account per person |
Which sites like InboxDollars have the same owner?
One Better Business Bureau file covers InboxDollars, Swagbucks, MyPoints and ySense. It belongs to Prodege, LLC in West Hollywood, California, rated A- and accredited since May 21, 2010. It lists 2,680 complaints in the last three years, across all of those brands.
If you're leaving InboxDollars, Swagbucks and MyPoints belong to the same company. The others on this page don't.
| Site | Run by |
|---|---|
| InboxDollars | Prodege |
| Swagbucks | Prodege |
| Freecash | Almedia GmbH |
| KashKick | Besitos Corporation |
| PrizeRebel | iAngelic, Inc. |
| Survey Junkie | DISQO |
| Qmee | Kantar UK Ltd |
| PaysFair | Obsidian UG |
Who can join, and from where?
| Site | Age | Where |
|---|---|---|
| InboxDollars | 18 | US only |
| Swagbucks | 13 | Most of the Americas, Europe, Asia |
| Freecash | 16 | PayPal in 124 countries |
| KashKick | 18 | US only |
| PrizeRebel | 18, or 16 with a parent | Globally |
| Survey Junkie | 18 | US, Canada, Australia, UK |
| Qmee | 16 | UK, US, Canada, Australia, France, Germany |
| PaysFair | 16 | Depends on country |
How we picked these sites
Our map of the market holds more than 1,100 earning apps, sorted into lanes by what they pay for. InboxDollars sits in the offer-sites lane. We took four sites from that lane, Swagbucks, Freecash, KashKick and PrizeRebel. We added Survey Junkie and Qmee, since InboxDollars pays for surveys too.
We read their pages on October 23, 2026, from a server in the US. PrizeRebel's terms and home page came from the Internet Archive.
Questions people ask about InboxDollars
What are other sites like InboxDollars?
Swagbucks, Freecash, KashKick and PrizeRebel pay for surveys, offers and games, like InboxDollars. Survey Junkie and Qmee pay mostly for surveys. Swagbucks has the same owner as InboxDollars, Prodege.
Which sites like InboxDollars have a lower minimum?
Qmee states no minimum for PayPal or Venmo. Swagbucks, PrizeRebel and Survey Junkie start at $5, and KashKick at $10, against InboxDollars' $15 first payment, or $30 in its payment terms.
Is InboxDollars worth it?
Its balance is in dollars, and its owner Prodege holds a BBB file rated A-. Its terms say that balance has no cash value until it reaches $30. Its help center gives payment times of up to 16 days, and a payment request is removed if you don't visit in the 10 days before it's processed.
Are sites like InboxDollars legit?
The six we read all name the company behind them. One BBB file covers InboxDollars, Swagbucks, MyPoints and ySense: Prodege, LLC, rated A- and accredited since 2010, with 2,680 complaints in three years.
Can more than one person in a household use InboxDollars?
No. Its help center bans more than one account in the same household, at the same mailing address or on the same device or IP. Swagbucks lets every person in a household have their own account.
Sources
- InboxDollars Help Center, Prodege LLC, "How Do I Request Payment?", "Payment Terms", "PayPal Payments", "Who Can Join InboxDollars?", "Inactive Accounts / Cleaned Accounts", "Pending Credits", "Identity Verification" and "Why Wasn't My Payment Processed?", read October 23, 2026
- Better Business Bureau, Prodege, LLC profile and the search for InboxDollars, read October 23, 2026
- Prodege, About page, read October 23, 2026
- Swagbucks Help Center, Prodege LLC, "Redeeming Rewards on Swagbucks" (October 8, 2026), "Can Teenagers Use Swagbucks?", "Is it available in my country?" and "There are multiple people in our home. Can we each have our own account?", read October 23, 2026
- Our own reading of the Swagbucks US rewards catalog, 570 rewards, September 22, 2026
- Freecash, Website Terms of Service, last updated July 17, 2026, and help center, "Your First Withdrawal on Freecash" and "Why Is My Withdrawal Still Pending on Freecash?" (October 22, 2026), "Which Countries can I Cashout to PayPal from Freecash?" (May 28, 2025) and "Can Multiple People in the Same Household Have a Freecash Account?" (May 10, 2025)
- KashKick, Terms of Service, last updated October 15, 2026, home page and help center, read October 23, 2026
- PrizeRebel, Terms and Conditions, Internet Archive copy of October 12, 2026; home page, Internet Archive copy of October 4, 2026; PrizeRebel Support, April 17, 2026
- Survey Junkie, home page and FAQ, DISQO, Inc., read October 23, 2026
- Qmee, Terms and Conditions, Kantar UK Ltd, last updated February 2026, and FAQ, read October 23, 2026
- Google, Autocomplete suggestions for "sites like inboxdollars", "apps like inboxdollars" and "inboxdollars alternative", read October 23, 2026
- PaysFair, home page and imprint, read October 23, 2026